2017 Events

events_image
WORKSHOP – Fruit Tree Pruning and Care

Saturday, March 18 – 10am
Twin Falls

WORKSHOP – Sucking at Succulents

Saturday, April 1 – 10am
Twin Falls

WORKSHOP – Flower Power Planting

Saturday, April 15 – 10am
Twin Falls

SPRING CLEANING SALE

Friday, April 28 – Sunday, April 30
All Locations

WORKSHOP – Flower Power Planting

Thursday, May 4 – 2-6pm
Bellevue

WORKSHOP – Wine and Roses

Friday, May 12 – 5:30pm
Twin Falls

Papoose Club Fundraiser

Saturday, June 3
Bellevue, Hailey, Ketchum

Customer Appreciation Sale

Saturday, July 8
All Locations

50% off any ONE item sale

Saturday, August 12
All Locations

FALL FESTIVAL

Saturday, October 7
Bellevue

Scarecrow Festival

Saturday, October 14
Twin Falls

HALLOWEEN HOOPLA

Saturday, October 31
Hailey

LADIES’ NIGHT OUT

TBD
Twin Falls

LADIES’ NIGHT OUT

Friday, November 17th
Ketchum

Holiday Open House

Saturday, December 2
All Locations

Holiday Sale

TBD
All Locations